Reviews

Average score 484 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Eddy Lecat noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly setting, perfectly adequate meal, and regular restaurant. (Original) Cadre sympathique,repas tout a fait convenable, et resto régulier.

5 months ago
Stephan Peter Schmalz noted on Google

5 months ago
jean-luc Gourmelen noted on Google

5 months ago
djamila guergous noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There is a choice, I have gone there several times without problems. I recommend compared to others. No table service since it is an all-you-can-eat buffet, the prices of drinks remain reasonable. Clean restaurant but a little noisy. (Original) Il y a du choix, j'y suis aller plusieurs fois sans soucis. Je recommande par rapport à d'autres. Pas de service à table puisqu'il s'agit du buffet à volonté, le prix des boissons restent correctes. Restaurant propre mais un peu bruyant.

5 months ago
Michel Vasseur noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent and super friendly (Original) Excellent et super sympathique

5 months ago
emmanuel bourgie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good restaurant when I go we don't have any complaints from 4 adults I recommend it 100% 👍 The staff are friendly and very simple and very hardworking. I wish them all good luck. (Original) Super bon restaurant quand je vais on n’ai en jaïne râlements à 4 adultes je le recommande à 100% 👍 Le personnels sont sympas et très simple et très travailleurs je leurs souhaite à tous bon courage.

5 months ago
Crimo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 4 stars because the photo must be dated (Original) 4etoiles car la photo doit dater

5 months ago
Sveta Svetik noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I like this buffet restaurant. Varied menu, Japanese dishes for every taste. I like sushi, chicken kebabs, fried shrimp and cheese. There are many sauces offered for various dishes. You can take water standing on a separate table in glass bottles. Since I love fish, I liked the salmon kebab, which the chef fried in a wok. Very tasty cakes and desserts. It’s good that they are small in size, you can try several types. Ice cream and a chocolate fountain are a completely separate topic. The staff is friendly and attentive. They greet you and offer to go to a free table. They take away unnecessary dishes from the table in a timely manner. I recommend the price is reasonable. The menu is varied. The ambience and service are pleasant. (Original) Нравиться этот ресторан-буфет. Разнообразное меню, японские блюда на любой вкус. Нравятся суши, шашлыки из курицы, жареные креветки и сыр. Предложено много соусов к различным блюдам. Можно взять воду, стоящую на отдельном столе в стеклянных бутылках. Так как я люблю рыбу, мне понравился шашлык из сёмги, который повар пожарил на воке. Очень вкусные пирожные и десерты. Хорошо, что они маленьких размеров, можно попробовать несколько видов. Мороженое и шоколадный фонтан - это вообще отдельная тема. Персонал доброжелательный и внимательный. Встречают и предлагают пройти к свободному столику Вовремя забирают ненужную посуду со стола. Рекомендую Цена приемлемая . Меню разнообразное. Обстановка и обслуживание приятные.

5 months ago
Arwen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well received, everything is delicious, good atmosphere, the waitresses are very nice, we love eating at the Gourmet in the industrial zone in Amiens 🥰 (Original) Très bien accueilli, tout est délicieux, bonne ambiance, les serveuse sont très gentille ,nous adorons manger chez le Gourmet à la zone industrielle à Amiens 🥰

5 months ago
Stephane TISON noted on Google

5 months ago

Le Gourmet© 2024
Legal Terms


5 Rue André Durouchez
80080 Amiens, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1